Red, Gold, and Blue Tutorial Using Indie Brands!

Hello! Long time no see, unfortunately we’ve been dealing with some important stuff and I haven’t been able to post lately, but now it’s all taken care of!

I decided that I should create a bright look for my return to the blog, so I created this one using products from Tilt/Shift Cosmetics (my makeup company), Shiro Cosmetics, and Detrivore Cosmetics! (That’s right, all indies!)

Enjoy!

If you like the tutorial, here’s a more easily shareable version for you! Yayy!

Standard

5 thoughts on “Red, Gold, and Blue Tutorial Using Indie Brands!

    • niamhfalter says:

      Thank you! I love yours as well. 🙂 My husband is German so I’m actually trying to learn the language a bit before I meet his dad’s side of the family, your blog should help a lot! ❤

Leave a Reply

